The winners 2011

The Winner in the ICT Championship 2011:
Smart Breadboard from Helwan University, Egypt

First Runner Up ICT:
Senseye from IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Second Runner Up ICT:
LitePaint from Aachen University,Germany


The Winner in the Energy Championship 2011:
Bio-Fiend from Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

First Runner Up in Energy:
Arbsource from Arizona State University, USA

Second Runner Up in Energy:
Carbon Magnet from Trinity College, Ireland

The Winner in the Life Science Championship 2011
NanoMed, LLC from Washington University of St Louis, USA

First Runner Up in Life Science:
Pluvision form University of New South Wales, Australia

Second Runner Up in Life Science:
Bioderm from Federal University of Juiz de Fora, Brazil